Board of Directors

Cozey Baker
Fort Wayne Black Chamber of Commerce
Zach Benedict
MKM Architecture + Design
Therese Brown
Allen County Commissioner
Justin Brugger
Fort Wayne City Utilities
John Burda
Wells Fargo Bank
Jim Cook
JPMorgan Chase Bank
John Crawford
Fort Wayne City Council
Dan Doan
Old National Bank
Karl Einolf
Indiana Tech
Ben Eisbart
Capital Improvement Board
Allen Glassburn
Glassburn Consulting
Beth Goldsmith
Sold by the Gold at North Eastern Group Realty
Adrian Guenther
Lincoln Financial Group
Tom Harris
Allen County Council
Tom Henry
Fort Wayne Mayor
Scott Hinderman
Fort Wayne-Allen County Airport Authority
Dave Kaverman
Acuity Mergers & Acquisitions
Jill Kinder
Michael Kinder & Sons
Sr. Elise Kriss
University of Saint Francis
Ray Kusisto
Orthopedics Northeast
Dave Lucas
Indiana Michigan Power
Terry McDonald
New Haven Mayor
Susan Mendenhall
Arts United
Mike Nutter
Fort Wayne TinCaps
Eric Ottinger
Lake City Bank
Mike Packnett
Parkview Health
Tim Pape
Carson LLP
Mac Parker
Chamber Foundation
Pat Pasterick
Design Collaborative
Rick Poinsatte
Steel Dynamics
Savannah Robinson
Young Leaders of Northeast Indiana
Wendy Robinson
Fort Wayne Community Schools
Jeremy Rohrs
Fort Wayne Metals
Dawn Rosemond
Barnes & Thornburg
Carey Schmucker
Aegis Sales & Engineering, Inc.
Gregg Sengstack
Franklin Electric
Margaret Sklenar
Metropolitan Title
Barb Smith
New Allen Alliance
Scott Stanford
Fort Wayne Newspapers
Wendy Stein
Stein Ad Promos
Barry Sturges
Sturges Property Group
Pat Sullivan
Hylant Group
Chuck Surack
Sweetwater Sound
Andrew Thomas
Ridge NAPA
Nancy Townsend
Fort Wayne Redevelopment
Miguel Trevino
Downtown Improvement District
Reynol Trevino
Greater Fort Wayne Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Kelly Updike
Fort Wayne Embassy Theatre Foundation
Irene Walters
Community Leader
Mark Webb
Larry Weigand
Weigand Construction
Marshall White
Unity Performing Arts Foundation
Jan Wilhelm
1st Source Bank